Gruha Lakshmi Installment 2024 [June, July] Payment Status at

The Karnataka Government has released the Gruha Lakshmi 11th Installment on 20th June 2024 and the next installment will be credited till 15th July 2024. Applicants who have applied for the Gruha Lakshmi Yojana and waiting for their Rs 2000 installment can check their payment status at Check all the updates regarding the Gruha Lakshmi Installment Payments through this article.

WhatsApp Channel Join Button

Gruha Lakshmi Installment 2024

Once the application form for the scheme is registered successfully, citizens start waiting for the scheme benefit or financial amount. The Karnataka government has launched the Karnataka Gruha Lakshmi Yojana on July 2024. More than 2.2 crore women get the benefits of the scheme by getting the monthly amount of Rs 2000. The finance department of the state credit the scheme amount every year and has released 11 installments till now.

The state government deposit the Gruhalakshmi amount directly to the beneficiaries bank account. Applicants who worried about their Gruhalakshmi payment or could’t know the exact date can check their payments status by clicking on the direct link After entering the necessary details the payment details will open on the screen.

Gruhalakshmi 12th Installment Release Date 2024

There is a good news for the Karnataka women who have applied for the Gruha Lakshmi Yojana. The government has transfer the fund to the district treasury office and will dispatch the Gruhalakshmi 12th Installment on 15th July 2024. Applicants can check their installment payments status by visiting dispatch the Gruhalakshmi Scheme official website which is Check all the Gruhalakshmi installment dates credited by the government.

Gruhalakshmi Installment Number Date Amount
Gruhalakshmi 1st Installment August 2023 Rs 2000
Gruhalakshmi 2nd Installment September 2023 Rs 2000
Gruhalakshmi 3rd Installment October 2023 Rs 2000
Gruhalakshmi 4th Installment November 2023 Rs 2000
Gruhalakshmi 5th Installment December 2023 Rs 2000
Gruhalakshmi 6th Installment January 2024 Rs 2000
Gruhalakshmi 7th Installment February 2024 Rs 2000
Gruhalakshmi 8th Installment March 2024 Rs 2000
Gruhalakshmi 9th Installment April 2024 Rs 2000
Gruhalakshmi 10th Installment May 2024 Rs 2000
Gruhalakshmi 11th Installment 20 June 2024 Rs 2000
Gruhalakshmi 12th Installment 15 July 2024 Rs 2000
Gruhalakshmi 13th Installment August 2024 Rs 2000 Payment Status Link 2024

Post Name Gruha Lakshmi Installment Payment 2024
Name Of Yojana Mahiti Kanaja Gruhalakshmi Yojana
Launched By Karnataka Government
Mode Online
Beneficiaries State Poor Women
Scheme Amount Rs 2000
Status Active
Status Check Link
Gruhalakshmi 12th Installment Date 15th July 2024
Gruhalakshmi Next Installment Date August 2024
Official Website

What Is Karnataka Gruha Lakshmi Yojana?

Gruha Lakshmi Yojana is a government scheme initiated for the welfare and empowerment of women. Under this scheme the state government provide Rs 2000 per month to every eligible women of the state. Karnataka CM Mr. Siddaramaiah started the Mahiti Kanaja Gruhalakshmi Scheme on June 2023. The main objective to start the Seva Sindhu gruhalakshmi is to help women financially and improve their financial status.

Gruha Lakshmi June July Installment Payment on 15th July

The Karnataka government is transferring the Gruha Lakshmi scheme installment on time. Now its turn for Gruhalakshmi 12th Installment which will be out on 15 July 2024. Interested applicants keep the documents ready to withdraw the amount. And confirm the amount to be credited in your bank by visiting Gruhalakshmi yojana official portal i.e.

Steps To Check Mahiti Kanaja Gruhalakshmi Status

Check Seva Sindhu gruhalakshmi DBT Status Online by using the steps listed below.

  • Visit Seva Sindhu gruhalakshmi scheme official website which is
  • Now from the home page click on the Status option.
  • Then a new tab will open on the screen.
  • Then enter the application number.
  • Finally, click on the Submit option.
  • Your Gruha Lakshmi payment status will open on the screen.

Gruha Lakshmi Scheme Status Check by RC Number

  • Navigate to the Gruha Lakshmi Yojana official website link which is
  • After that click on the Payment Status option.
  • Then a new page will open.
  • After that enter the Ration Card number.
  • Finally, click on the Submit button.
  • Your scheme payment status will be shown on the screen.

Details Required

  • Applicants Mobile Number
  • Ration Card Number
  • Application Number
  • Beneficiary ID, etc.

Leave a Comment